Calendar Of Events

Filter Events:
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

Epic Rachmaninoff

Stephen Hough, piano

Opening Weekend kicks off with world renowned pianist, Stephen Hough playing Rachmaninoff plus a Tchaikovsky Symphony.

More Details
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 3pm

Epic Rachmaninoff

Stephen Hough, piano

Opening Weekend kicks off with world renowned pianist, Stephen Hough playing Rachmaninoff plus a Tchaikovsky Symphony.

More Details
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

A Dance with Spanish Guitar

Thomas Flippin, guitar

Hear a famous guitar concerto that inspired Miles Davis and Led Zeppelin…. Featuring Mozart, Rodrigo and Dvořák.

More Details
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 3pm

A Dance with Spanish Guitar

Thomas Flippin, guitar

Hear a famous guitar concerto that inspired Miles Davis and Led Zeppelin….Featuring Mozart, Rodrigo and Dvořák.

More Details
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 4pm

Noel!

with Stamford Symphony Brass

Holiday Brass, Family-friendly fun at St John’s Episcopal Church, Stamford.

More Details
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 3pm

Stamford Symphony String Quartet

Deborah Buck and Sebu Sirinian, violins
Lois Martin, viola
Caroline Stinson, cello

An afternoon of Beethoven at the Knobloch Family Farmhouse, Stamford Museum & Nature Center.

MORE DETAILS
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm

Happy Birthday, Herr Beethoven

Pamela Frank, violin

It’s a Birthday party! Don’t expect him to be there…but his music most certainly will!

MORE DETAILS
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3pm

Happy Birthday, Herr Beethoven

Pamela Frank, violin

It’s a Birthday party! Don’t expect him to be there…but his music most certainly will!

MORE DETAILS
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

Romantic Marimba

Ji Su Jung, marimba
Amy Berger, harp

A harp, a marimba, a Stamford Symphony premiere plus music from Dvořák & Debussy.

MORE DETAILS
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3pm

Romantic Marimba

Ji Su Jung, marimba
Amy Berger, harp

A harp, a marimba, a Stamford Symphony premiere plus music from Dvořák & Debussy.

MORE DETAILS
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30pm

Fateful Beethoven

Latin excitement and inspiration and
Da-da-da..Dum – A finale to the season everyone will know!

MORE DETAILS
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 3pm

Fateful Beethoven

Latin excitement and inspiration and
Da-da-da..Dum – A finale to the season everyone will know!

MORE DETAILS
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 4pm

Beethoven's Sonatas: By Request

David Kaplan, piano

Vote on your favorite sonata! The most requested sonata will be performed at the recital at St. John the Episcopal, Stamford.

MORE DETAILS

Past Events

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7pm

One Singular Sensation: Marvin Hamlisch 75

Celebrating the legendary composer’s music from A Chorus Line, Sophie’s Choice and more!

More Details